Inspire Me Monday #1

I am starting a series called Inspire Me Monday. I will be showcasing things that have caught my eye or have inspired me through out the weekend. This week’s inspiration came from a walk in our town. We had friends visiting from out of state and we took them out for a walk.

How lovely are these Lupines? So beautifull!

SAMSUNG CSC

I was really blown away by all the shades of purple. I could not help photographing these lovelies. For some reason, flowers always leave me in awestruck wonder. How intricately beautiful they are!

I am so thankful that the Lord created them for our enjoyment.

SAMSUNG CSC

These petunias were in every planter around town. I wish I had taken more pictures, but I was too distracted chit chatting with our friends!

Seeing the petunias blooming makes me feel like Summer is slowly making its glorious entrance. I can’t wait!

What inspired you this week?

~Ana

Sharing with:

http://theenchantingrose.blogspot.com

http://apeekintomyparadise.com

7 thoughts on “Inspire Me Monday #1

  1. Inspire Me Monday…what a delightful idea, dear Ana 🙂 The flowers are simply beautiful and are certainly an inspiration.

    Thanks for sharing with Roses of Inspiration. Enjoy your day!

    Like

  2. Your table is just beautiful with the vintage linens! The sugar bowl design is perfect and I love you pretty white teapot. Oh my, the goodies and quiche look so tasty! What a sweet thing to do for your friends! Thanks for sharing with SYC.
    hugs,
    Jann

    Like

Leave a Reply

